Veterans Memorial High School
Screaming Eagle Band
Corpus Christi, TX


President - Carmen Bosquez-Avelar
[email protected]
Vice President - TBD
Secretary - Tyra Doman
[email protected]
Treasurer - Sara King

 Parliamentarian - Jaylyn Stineman
 Historian - Amy Paiz
[email protected]

 Membership - Bridget Post
Fundraising Committee -
Marissa Perez, Julie Franco, and Sabrina Garcia

Communications Director - Sonya Rodriguez
[email protected]
or [email protected] to share
photos and videos!

Hospitality/Volunteer Chairperson- Alta Garcia

Color Guard Representative - TBD

VMHS Screaming Eagle Band Booster Club

Constitution and By-Laws